First Post!

Hey Everybody! My name is Steven Vaccari, I am currently a full time student at CSU Chico majoring in Computer Animation and Game Development, as well as an employee at Mutant Games. Right now I’m working as the programmer for Mutant on our game Clash of Command, as well as working on my own personal project, TTB : Thrash Bots. We have a separate blog for Clash of Command, so most of my posts about progress for that game will be over there (I’ll add a link asap). That means this blog will mostly be dedicated to TTB: Thrash Bots, my in progress couch co op brawling game. If you every have any questions on how I did something that I did, or would even want a little tutorial, feel free to ask!

Leave a Reply

